EPF - Facebook   EPF - Twitter   EPF - YouTube   EPF - Instagram

Short report from the EPF General Assembly

At the EPF General Assembly in Pilsen 26 April, 22 nations were represented plus the EPF Executive committee.

New EPF officials were elected for 4 years:

President: Arnulf Wahlstrom, NOR. Vice Pres.: Sandro Rossi ITA. Secr. Gen.: Ralph Farquharson SPA,
Treasurer: Xavier de Puytorac, FRA. Techn. com chair: Myriam Busselot, BEL. Champ. Secr.: Bjorn Astad, NOR.

Women's com chair: Maria Pia Moscianese, ITA
Auditors: Pavol Müller SLO and Silva Katutyte LTE

Proposals accepted at the GA will be in power from 1.1.2020. The GA Minute will be issued within short.


International Powerlifting Federation ELEIKO ER Equipment SBD - Apparel La Manga Club LEOKO TITEX

Championship Stream